Pocket Knights Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My setup is very weak, how could I improve this?

3 posters

Go down

My setup is very weak, how could I improve this? Empty My setup is very weak, how could I improve this?

Post by Vindolla Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:33 am

I recently battled two of my friends, now I'm new to this game, so I might not very much.
Anyway, my account level is 62, my friends are 48 & 58
I 'WON' my level 48 friend, and 'LOST' to my level 58 friend,

I'm wondering if my Set-Up is weak:

I have Nexara & Edvard at the back, top and middle,
I have Jansen and Agrila at the front, top and middle

Also,
My Nexera Power is: 128927
My Edvard Power is: 114898
My Jasnen Power is: 144279
My Agrila Power is: 165305

My Jansen is level 46
Equipment: Dragas Sword (3 Stars) +25 ATK is 1080
Dragas Armor (3 Stars) + 23 DEF is 350
Dragas Boots (3 Stars)
Shadow Helmet (4 Stars) +43 CRIT is 2700

Agrila is level 47
Equipment: Dragas Sword (3 Stars) +39 ATK is 1640
Dragas Armor (3 Stars) +21 DEF is 322
Avians Helmet +22 CRIT is 720
Dragas Cloak
Avians waistband

Edvard is level 26
Equipment: Noble Dagger (3 stars) +52 ATK is 2160
Dragas armor
Dragas helmet
Dragas cloak
Dragas Belt

Nexera is level 32
Equipment: Dragas Sword (3 stars) + 43 ATK is 1800
Noble Armor
Shadow boots
Dragas Helmet
Dragas Cloak
Shadow Belt

Whenever I get a higher star hero I always fortify my replaced hero into the new one, working on the new one.
None of my heroes are awakened. I'm not quite sure the concept of Awakening a hero, or how to do so, yet.

I also have:
Hasgroth 4 Stars
Gemaut 4 Stars
Raciel 4 Stars
Reinston 3 Stars (With an S)
Alexi 3 Stars (With an S)
Melisa 3 Stars (with an S)

Vindolla

Back to top Go down

My setup is very weak, how could I improve this? Empty Re: My setup is very weak, how could I improve this?

Post by Soda Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:53 am